Maybe the most rock-oriented recording TD ever did.

This record contains 10 tracks of very pulsating and energy driving material. Three tracks from the album have already made their first public appearance during the gig 'One Night in Space - Live At The Alte Oper Frankfurt'.
All tracks composed by Edgar Froese.


2 Vinyl LP#eastgate 001 LPShipment within 2 - 4 working days add to cart € 33.00
prices incl. VAT plus shipping
Release 2022
Release 2008


StatusStudio Album
Release dateOctober 6, 2008
Playing time01:17:18
All Music byEdgar Froese
Released byEastgate 2008
Relased byKscope 2022

Tracklist A

1.Carmel Calif 00:07:32
2.Passing All Signs 00:06:14
3.Leviathan 00:07:01

Tracklist B

1.Hunter Shot By A Yellow Rabbit 00:09:33
2.Nutshell Awakening 00:06:37
3.One Night In Space 00:06:55

Tracklist C

1.Serpent Magique 00:09:20
2.Lord Of The Ants 00:09:40

Tracklist D

1.Fire On The Mountain 00:07:41
2.Sound Of A Shell 00:06:41
Depending upon the medium, the indicated tracklist will vary in certain details.